Sign Up for FREE, ZOOM WEBINARS

Held From: May 8th, 2020 - May 22nd 2020

Virtually, meet Educational experts from Canada, U.S.A, Malaysia and Grenada by signing up for your ideal institution from the list given below.

REGISTER NOW

SESSION HIGHLIGHTS

Application Process for the September 2020-2021 Intake

Programs offered by Institutions.

Scholarship, Coop and Internship Opportunities

How COVID-19 may affect the admission process

REGISTER NOW

How to go about it

  • Step 1: Register for the event
  • Step 2: Speak to our international education expert
  • Step 3: Confirm participation
  • Step 4: Attend the Free, Live Webinar
Events Schedule
Institution name Country Date Action
Conestoga College Waterloo, Ontario, Canada Friday, 8 May 2020 Signup Now!
Laurentian University Sudbury, Ontario, Canada Friday, 8 May 2020 Signup Now!
Columbia College Vancouver, BC, Canada Saturday, 9 May 2020 Signup Now!
How to become a Doctor in Canada, USA and UK (St. George's University for Medicine) Grenada Saturday, 9 May 2020 Signup Now!
Huron at Western University London, Ontario, Canada Monday, 11 May 2020 Signup Now!
North Island College Vancouver Island, BC Canada Monday, 11 May 2020 Signup Now!
The University of Massachusetts Amherst (Masters and ESL) Massachusetts, USA Tuesday, 12 May 2020 Signup Now!
College of New Caledonia Prince George, BC Canada Tuesday, 12 May 2020 Signup Now!
Southern Utah University Utah, U.S.A Wednesday, 13 May 2020 Signup Now!
Okanagan College British Columbia, Canada Wednesday, 13 May 2020 Signup Now!
University of Delaware Delaware, U.S.A Thursday, 14 May 2020 Signup Now!
National Louis University Chicago, U.S.A Friday, 15 May 2020 Signup Now!
M College Quebec, Canada Friday, 15 May 2020 Signup Now!
San Mateo Colleges of Silicon Valley San Mateo, California, USA Monday, 18 May 2020 Signup Now!
Mount Allison University New Brunswick, Canada Monday, 18 May 2020 Signup Now!
King's College Pennsylvania, USA Tuesday, 19 May 2020 Signup Now!
INTI Malaysia Wednesday, 20 May 2020 Signup Now!
Golden Hills School Division Alberta, Canada Wednesday, 20 May 2020 Signup Now!
QUEST International University Malaysia Thursday, 21 May 2020 Signup Now!
St. Margaret's School for Girls Vancouver Island, BC Canada Thursday, 21 May 2020 Signup Now!
Alfred University New York, U.S.A Friday, 22 May 2020 Signup Now!