Session Highlights

Why Nelson Marlborough institute of technology?

Why Choose Glinks International

Endless opportunities to learn

Nelson Marlborough institute of technology has got

“This Institute is Providing students with choice and opportunities for success with a dynamic mix of undergraduate degrees, certificates, diplomas and degree-transfer programming”

 

 
 

Do you have more Queries?

University experts are happy to answer you queries through the virtual webinar organized by Glinks International
Hurry up! Lock your calendar for Thursday 16 April 2020, 

Timing
For Dubai & Muscat: 03:00 P.M – 04:00 P.M
For Bahrain, Doha & Kuwait: 02:00 P.M – 03:00 P.M
For India : 04:30 P.M – 05:30 P.M
 
NOTE: The event will commence sharply at the above given timing

Register Now

× How can I help you?