Session Highlights

Why Lincoln University?

Why Choose Glinks International

Endless opportunities to socialize, learn life skills.

Lincoln University has got

Do you have more Queries?

University experts are happy to answer you queries through the virtual webinar organized by Glinks International
Hurry up! Lock your calendar for Monday 20 April 2020, 

Timing
For Dubai & Muscat: 03:00 P.M – 04:00 P.M
For Bahrain, Doha & Kuwait: 02:00 P.M – 03:00 P.M
For India : 04:30 P.M – 05:30 P.M
 
NOTE: The event will commence sharply at the above given timing

Register Now

× How can I help you?